free shipping from 21 €
5 € voucher for newsletter registration
professional advice
+49 30 23 62 97 46 • info@maskeberlin.de

SENSAI FOUNDATIONS - TOTAL FINISH FOUNDATIONS

€42.00 *
Content: 11 Gramm (€381.82 * / 100 Gramm)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Please choose one of the options

SENSAI FOUNDATIONS - TOTAL FINISH FOUNDATION REFILLS

Spend an additional 21,00 € to qualify for free shipping.
SENSAI FOUNDATIONS - TOTAL FINISH FOUNDATIONS The cover star among the foundations... more

SENSAI FOUNDATIONS - TOTAL FINISH FOUNDATIONS

The cover star among the foundations

After the two liquid LUMINOUS SHEER and FLAWLESS SATIN FOUNDATIONS, SENSAI is now becoming a bit more 'compact'. The version TOTAL FINISH has been a bestseller among the powder foundations for years and will continue to maintain its hegemony in its new version.

This is also the keyword for one of the outstanding features of TOTAL FINISH . The reliability in terms of durability. The pleasant, velvety powder make-up enters into a tight, seamless connection with the skin and it does not dissolve until the make-up remover separates it.

The application is conceivably uncomplicated. Depending on the desired finish and degree of opacity TOTAL FINISH can be applied moist (for a transparent) or dry (for a more opaque finish). In any case, this is even and natural.

TOTAL FINISH also has its own light source. Here again, the refractive Silky Frost Powder spreads its flattering candlelight and lets the complexion radiate from within.

And a new covert investigator is behind this incomparably natural, perfect result from TOTAL FINISH : Amino-Coated EX Powder. This unique, amino-coated powder glides smoothly over the skin, adapts to it perfectly, and gives it that extraordinary, velvety-soft, well-moistened skin feel. At the same time, Amino-Coated EX Powder protects the complexion from perspiration and humidity and thus maintains the fresh appearance and color fidelity of the powder.

TOTAL FINISH SPF 10

Scope of supply: 1 TOTAL FINISH REFILL - 11GR. (Without case and sponge)

The representation of the respective colors depends on the calibration of your screen. When choosing a SENSAI TOTAL FINISH product for the first time, we recommend consulting an authorized SENSAI retailer, such as us.
Viewed

Beratung vom Profi
+49 30 23 62 97 46 • Email: info@maskeberlin.de

SENSAI FOUNDATIONS - TOTAL FINISH FOUNDATIONS

42,00 € *
Inhalt: 11 Gramm (381,82 € * / 100 Gramm)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante

SENSAI FOUNDATIONS - TOTAL FINISH FOUNDATION REFILLS:

SENSAI FOUNDATIONS - TOTAL FINISH FOUNDATIONS Der Cover Star unter den Foundations Nach... mehr

SENSAI FOUNDATIONS - TOTAL FINISH FOUNDATIONS

Der Cover Star unter den Foundations

Nach den beiden flüssigen LUMINOUS SHEER - und FLAWLESS SATIN FOUNDATIONS wird es bei SENSAI nun etwas ‘kompakter’. Die Version TOTAL FINISH ist seit Jahren ein Bestseller unter den Puder-Foundations und wird auch in seiner neuen Version seine Vorherrschaft langanhaltend behaupten.

Dies ist auch schon das Stichwort für eine der herausragenden Eigenschaften von TOTAL FINISH. Die Verlässlichkeit in puncto Haltbarkeit. Das angenehme, samtige Puder-Make-up geht mit der Haut eine enge, nahtlose Verbindung ein und diese löst sich nicht, bis dass der Make-up-Entferner sie trennt.

Die Anwendung ist denkbar unkompliziert. Je nach gewünschtem Finish und Grad der Deckkraft kann TOTAL FINISH feucht (für ein transparentes) oder trocken (für ein stärker deckendes Finish) aufgetragen werden. In jedem Fall ist dieses ebenmäßig und natürlich.

Auch TOTAL FINISH besitzt seine eigene Lichtquelle. Hier verbreitet wieder der lichtbrechende Silky Frost Powder sein schmeichelndes Kerzenlicht und lässt den Teint von innen heraus strahlen.

Und ein neuer ‚verdeckter Ermittler’ steckt hinter diesem unvergleichlich natürlichen, wie perfekten Ergebnis von TOTAL FINISH: Amino-Coated EX Powder. Dieser einzigartige, mit Aminosäuren ummantelte Puder gleitet sanft über die Haut, passt sich ihr perfekt an und verleiht dieses außergewöhnliche, samtig-weiche, gut durchfeuchtete Hautgefühl. Gleichzeitig schützt Amino-Coated EX Powder den Teint vor Transpiration und Luftfeuchtigkeit und erhält so das frische Aussehen und die Farbtreue des Puders. 

TOTAL FINISH SPF 10

Lieferumfang: 1 TOTAL FINISH REFILL - 11GR. (Ohne Case und Schwämmchen)

 

Die Darstellung der jeweiligen Farben ist abhängig von der Kalibrierung Ihres Bildschirmes. Bei der Erstwahl eines SENSAI TOTAL FINISH Produktes, empfehlen wir die Beratung eines autorisierten SENSAI Fachhändlers, wie zum Beispiel bei uns.
Zuletzt angesehen