free shipping from 21 €
5 € voucher for newsletter registration
professional advice
+49 30 23 62 97 46 • info@maskeberlin.de

SENSAI BLOOMING BLUSH

€44.90 *
Content: 4 Gramm (€1,122.50 * / 100 Gramm)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Please choose one of the options

SENSAI - BLOOMING BLUSH

Spend an additional 21,00 € to qualify for free shipping.
BLOOMING BLUSH This rouge refreshes the complexion and captivates with its combination of... more

BLOOMING BLUSH

This rouge refreshes the complexion and captivates with its combination of silky, pure color with individually adjustable luminosity. The colored powder can be easily and evenly blended and gives the complexion a natural glow, while the luminosity can be strengthened individually with the complementary white powder.

From a natural, gentle glow to a radiant finish, like Koishimaru silk - create different looks for different occasions. With this radiance you create a complexion that makes your beauty shine in a new light.

Available in 5 shades.

01 Blooming Mauve


02 Blooming Peach


03 Blooming Coral


04 Blooming Orange


05 Blooming Beige


Coloring inspired by Shironeri

In the Japanese tradition of silk dyeing, Shironeri is a special process in which the silk thread is washed and bleached to remove its natural yellow color before being dyed differently.

This process allows a purer color result, which is why the Japanese silk is still known for their differentiated color palette. Inspired by the sheer white of the Shironeri technique, BLOOMING BLUSH is formulated with a color-enhancing powder that is as white and pure as Koishimaru silk , enhancing the color nuances.

CONTENT: 4g

Viewed

Beratung vom Profi
+49 30 23 62 97 46 • info@maskeberlin.de

SENSAI BLOOMING BLUSH

44,90 € *
Inhalt: 4 Gramm (1.122,50 € * / 100 Gramm)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante

SENSAI - BLOOMING BLUSH:

BLOOMING BLUSH   Dieses Rouge erfrischt den Teint und besticht durch seine Kombination... mehr

BLOOMING BLUSH

 

Dieses Rouge erfrischt den Teint und besticht durch seine Kombination von seidiger, reiner Farbe mit individuell anpassbarer Leuchtkraft. Der farbige Puder lässt sich leicht und gleichmäßig verblenden und schenkt dem Teint einen natürlichen Schimmer, während die Leuchtkraft mit dem komplementären weißen Puder individuell verstärkt werden kann.

Von einem natürlichen, sanften Glow bis hin zu einem strahlenden Finish, so wie Koishimaru Seide – erschaffen Sie verschiedene Looks für verschiedene Gelegenheiten. Mit dieser Strahlkraft kreieren Sie einen Teint, der Ihre Schönheit in einem neuen Licht erscheinen lässt.

 

 

In 5 Farbnuancen erhältlich.

 

01 Blooming Mauve


 
02 Blooming Peach


 
03 Blooming Coral


 
04 Blooming Orange


 
05 Blooming Beige


 
 
 
 

Von Shironeri inspirierte Farbgebung

In der japanischen Tradition der Seidenfärberei ist Shironeri ein besonderes Verfahren, bei dem der Seidenfaden gewaschen und gebleicht wird, um seine natürliche gelbe Farbe zu entfernen, bevor er unterschiedlich eingefärbt wird.

Dieses Verfahren ermöglicht ein reineres Farbergebnis, weshalb die japanische Seide bis heute für ihre differenzierte Farbpalette bekannt ist. Inspiriert durch das reine Weiß, das durch die Shironeri-Technik gewonnen wird, wurde BLOOMING BLUSH mit einem farbverstärkenden Puder formuliert, der so weiß und rein ist, wie Koishimaru Seide, und die Farbnuancen dadurch besser zum Ausdruck bringt.

 

 

 

INHALT: 4g

Zuletzt angesehen