free shipping from 21 €
5 € voucher for newsletter registration
professional advice
+49 30 23 62 97 46 • info@maskeberlin.de
No results were found for the filter!
Olivia Garden Ceramic & Ion Professional Hair Brush 45
Olivia Garden Ceramic & Ion Professional Hair Brush 45
The Ceramic body distributes the heat of the hair dryer evenly and quickly over the entire brush. Large air holes ensure better air circulation. Result: Faster and more effective styling. Ion technology: Ionized nylon bristles reduce the...
€22.00 *
Olivia Garden Ceramic & Ion Professional Hair Brush 55
Olivia Garden Ceramic & Ion Professional Hair Brush 55
The Ceramic body distributes the heat of the hair dryer evenly and quickly over the entire brush. Large air holes ensure better air circulation. Result: Faster and more effective styling. Ion technology: Ionized nylon bristles reduce the...
€24.00 *
Olivia Garden Ceramic & Ion Professional Hair Brush 25
Olivia Garden Ceramic & Ion Professional Hair Brush 25
The Ceramic body distributes the heat of the hair dryer evenly and quickly over the entire brush. Large air holes ensure better air circulation. Result: Faster and more effective styling. Ion technology: Ionized nylon bristles reduce the...
€20.00 *
Olivia Garden Ceramic & Ion Professional Hair Brush 20
Olivia Garden Ceramic & Ion Professional Hair Brush 20
The Ceramic body distributes the heat of the hair dryer evenly and quickly over the entire brush. Large air holes ensure better air circulation. Result: Faster and more effective styling. Ion technology: Ionized nylon bristles reduce the...
€19.00 *
Olivia Garden Ceramic & Ion Professional Hair Brush 35
Olivia Garden Ceramic & Ion Professional Hair Brush 35
The Ceramic body distributes the heat of the hair dryer evenly and quickly over the entire brush. Large air holes ensure better air circulation. Result: Faster and more effective styling. Ion technology: Ionized nylon bristles reduce the...
€21.00 *

Products from Olivia Garden

Olivia Garden
Viewed

Beratung vom Profi
+49 30 23 62 97 46 • info@maskeberlin.de
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Olivia Garden Ceramic & Ion Professional Hair Brush 45
Olivia Garden Ceramic & Ion Professional Hair Brush 45
Der Ceramic-Körper verteilt die Wärme des Haartrockners gleichmäßig und schnell über die gesamte Bürste. Große Luftlöcher sorgen für eine bessere Luftzikulation. Ergebnis: Schnelleres und effektiveres Styling. Ionen-Technologie:...
22,00 € *
Olivia Garden Ceramic & Ion Professional Hair Brush 55
Olivia Garden Ceramic & Ion Professional Hair Brush 55
Der Ceramic-Körper verteilt die Wärme des Haartrockners gleichmäßig und schnell über die gesamte Bürste. Große Luftlöcher sorgen für eine bessere Luftzikulation. Ergebnis: Schnelleres und effektiveres Styling. Ionen-Technologie:...
24,00 € *
Olivia Garden Ceramic & Ion Professional Hair Brush 25
Olivia Garden Ceramic & Ion Professional Hair Brush 25
Der Ceramic-Körper verteilt die Wärme des Haartrockners gleichmäßig und schnell über die gesamte Bürste. Große Luftlöcher sorgen für eine bessere Luftzikulation. Ergebnis: Schnelleres und effektiveres Styling. Ionen-Technologie:...
20,00 € *
Olivia Garden Ceramic & Ion Professional Hair Brush 20
Olivia Garden Ceramic & Ion Professional Hair Brush 20
Der Ceramic-Körper verteilt die Wärme des Haartrockners gleichmäßig und schnell über die gesamte Bürste. Große Luftlöcher sorgen für eine bessere Luftzikulation. Ergebnis: Schnelleres und effektiveres Styling. Ionen-Technologie:...
19,00 € *
Olivia Garden Ceramic & Ion Professional Hair Brush 35
Olivia Garden Ceramic & Ion Professional Hair Brush 35
Der Ceramic-Körper verteilt die Wärme des Haartrockners gleichmäßig und schnell über die gesamte Bürste. Große Luftlöcher sorgen für eine bessere Luftzikulation. Ergebnis: Schnelleres und effektiveres Styling. Ionen-Technologie:...
21,00 € *

Produkte von Olivia Garden

Olivia Garden
Zuletzt angesehen