free shipping from 21 €
5 € voucher for newsletter registration
professional advice
+49 30 23 62 97 46 • info@maskeberlin.de
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Monda - Carry-All Set Bag MST-255 - BLACK
Monda - Carry-All Set Bag MST-255 - BLACK
Monda - Carry-All Set Bag MST-255 - BLACK Monda Studio bags have become known as one of the best organizing tools by top makeup artists as well as "cosmetic junkies" alike. This bag is designed so that professional make-up...
€65.00 *
Monda - Twist Top Bottle MSD-201-2 - 2oz./60ml
Monda - Twist Top Bottle MSD-201-2 - 2oz./60ml
Twist Top Bottle - MST-201-2 - 2oz./60ml With screw cap. 2oz./60ml
Content 60 Milliliter (€5.00 * / 100 Milliliter)
€3.00 *
Monda - Mini Rounded Q-Tips MSD-106
Monda - Mini Rounded Q-Tips MSD-106
Monda - Mini Rounded Q-Tips MSD-106 Mini Q-Tips are the favorites among professionals and make-up junkies alike. Practical, versatile and stress-free when you're on the go. Clean all make-up slips with these Mini Rounded Q-Tips....
€3.50 *
Monda - Cosmetic Mini Swab MSD-093
Monda - Cosmetic Mini Swab MSD-093
Monda - Cosmetic Mini Swab MSD-093 Mini Cosmetic Swabs are the favorites among the pros and makeup junkies alike. Practical, versatile and stress-free when you're on the go. Clean all make-up slips with these Mini Rounded Q-Tips....
€4.50 *
Monda - Dropper Tip Bottle MST-200-1 - 1oz./30ml
Monda - Dropper Tip Bottle MST-200-1 - 1oz./30ml
Dropper Tip Bottle - MST-200-1 - 1oz./30ml With rotating cap and dosing tip. 1oz./30ml
Content 30 Milliliter (€8.33 * / 100 Milliliter)
€2.50 *
Monda - Twist Top Bottle MSD-201-1 - 1oz./30ml
Monda - Twist Top Bottle MSD-201-1 - 1oz./30ml
Twist Top Bottle - MSD-201-1 - 1oz./30ml With screw cap. 1oz./30ml
Content 30 Milliliter (€5.00 * / 100 Milliliter)
€1.50 *
Monda - Mixing Spatula Single Sided Wide - MST-101
Monda - Mixing Spatula Single Sided Wide - MST-101
Mixing Spatula Single Sided Wide - MST-101 This stainless steel mixing spatula is ideal for mixing and blending make-up on mixing palettes. Bigger than the average spatula, this durable stainless steel mixing spatula is popular with...
€11.90 *
Monda - Mixing Spatula Single Side - MST-085
Monda - Mixing Spatula Single Side - MST-085
Mixing Spatula Single Side - MST-085 This stainless steel mixing spatula is ideal for mixing and blending make-up on mixing palettes. This long-lasting stainless steel mixing spatula is beloved by body butterters, special FX make-up...
€8.90 *
Monda - Shoulder Actor Bag Small - MST-010
Monda - Shoulder Actor Bag Small - MST-010
Monda Shoulder Actor Small - MST-010 Monda Studio bags have become known as one of the best organizing tools by top makeup artists as well as "cosmetic junkies" alike. Depending on your own needs and personal taste, this bag is...
€20.00 *
Monda - Rectangular Clear Bag Small - MST-111
Monda - Rectangular Clear Bag Small - MST-111
Monda - Rectangular Clear Bag Small - MST-111 Our bags have become known as one of the best organization tools by top makeup artists as well as "cosmetic junkies" alike. Keep your belongings organized and ready for use with...
€18.00 *
Monda - Clear Bag With Zipper - MST-022
Monda - Clear Bag With Zipper - MST-022
Monda - Clear Bag With Zipper - MST-022 Our bags have become known as one of the best organization tools by top makeup artists as well as "cosmetic junkies" alike. Depending on your own needs and personal taste, this bag is...
€20.00 *
Monda - Cosmetic Pouch - MST-725
Monda - Cosmetic Pouch - MST-725
Monda - Cosmetic Pouch - MST-725 • Green • Black • Red • (Delivery without brush!) Brushes Knapsack - to safely transport and set up your brushes wherever you need them This cosmetic / brush bag is a favorite piece of the make-up artist....
€29.90 *
Monda - Rectangular Clear Bag - MST-830
Monda - Rectangular Clear Bag - MST-830
Monda - Rectangular Clear Bag - MST-830 Transparent settasche, with adjustable shoulder strap and tissue dispenser. It gives a clear 360-degree view of the content, so you can quickly find what you are looking for. Dimensions approx....
€57.00 *
Monda - Mesh Actor Bag Small - MST-124
Monda - Mesh Actor Bag Small - MST-124
Monda - Mesh Actor Bag Small - MST-124 Our bags have become known as one of the best organization tools by top makeup artists as well as "cosmetic junkies" alike. Depending on your own needs and personal taste, this bag is...
€26.00 *
Monda - Actor Bag - MST-132
Monda - Actor Bag - MST-132
Monda - Actor Bag - MST-132 Our bags have become known as one of the best organizing tools by top makeup artists as well as "cosmetic junkies" alike. This bag has five clear pockets on one side and two mesh pockets on the...
€34.20 *
Monda - Handy Traveler Pack 1oz MST-035
Monda - Handy Traveler Pack 1oz MST-035
Monda - Handy Traveler Pack 1oz. • MST-035 Organization and consolidation is a key factor for all professional make-up artists and hair stylists. These bottles are the perfect choice for storing and storing your products. Organized,...
€11.00 *
Monda - Leere Lippenpalette für 21 Farben MST-300
Monda - Leere Lippenpalette für 21 Farben MST-300
Monda - Empty lip palette for 21 colors MST-300 This empty palette is perfect for those who like to make their lipstick palette themselves . On the one hand you will find 21 small containers for all "remnants" of lipsticks,...
€35.00 *
Monda - Leere Lippenpalette für 35 Farben MST-500
Monda - Leere Lippenpalette für 35 Farben MST-500
Monda - Empty lip palette for 35 colors MST-500 This empty palette is perfect for those who like to make their lipstick palette themselves . On the one hand, the containers are very large. There is room for a whole lipstick here. On the...
€35.00 *
Monda - Folding Lash Comb MST-056
Monda - Folding Lash Comb MST-056
Monda - Folding Lash Comb MST-056 This eyelash comb separates eyelashes after applying mascara. The folding mechanism protects the blades between applications.
€21.00 *
Monda - 25 Mascara Wands MSD-100
Monda - 25 Mascara Wands MSD-100
25 Mascara Wands MSD-100 Sometimes they are necessary, the disposable products, which have a single function to be used only once. With the mascara brushes, several performers / persons can be put on with the same mascara, or you simply...
€9.90 *
Monda - 25 Lip Gloss Applicator MSD-101
Monda - 25 Lip Gloss Applicator MSD-101
25 Lip Gloss Applicator MSD-101 Sometimes they are necessary, the disposable products, which have a single function to be used only once. With the lip gloss applicator your lipstick or lip gloss can be applied precisely and hygienically....
€8.00 *
Monda - Mixing Spatula Double Sided Long - MST-086
Monda - Mixing Spatula Double Sided Long - MST-086
Mixing Spatula Double Sided Long - MST-086 This stainless steel mixing spatula is ideal for mixing and blending make-up on mixing palettes. A pointed end and a square end make it easy to get into the corners of glasses and bottles, so...
€11.90 *
Monda - Mini Pointed Q-Tips MSD-107
Monda - Mini Pointed Q-Tips MSD-107
Monda - Mini Pointed Q-Tips MSD-107 Mini Q-Tips are the favorites among professionals and make-up junkies alike. Practical, versatile and stress-free when you're on the go. Define your lipstick job with these Mini Pointed Q-Tips....
€3.50 *
Monda - Small Set Bag - MST-245 BLACK
Monda - Small Set Bag - MST-245 BLACK
Monda - Small Set Bag - MST-245BK Monda Studio bags have become known as one of the best organizing tools by top makeup artists as well as "cosmetic junkies" alike. This bag is the small edition of the Cary All Set Bag, so...
€35.90 *
Monda - Makeup Stackable Jars 1/4oz. MSD-084
Monda - Makeup Stackable Jars 1/4oz. MSD-084
Makeup Stackable Jars 1 / 4oz. Organization and consolidation is a key factor for all professional make-up artists and hairstylists. These containers are the perfect choice for your creams or powder portioned and organized. Ideal for...
€9.00 *
Monda - Monda - Tissue Holder - MST-110
Monda - Monda - Tissue Holder - MST-110
Monda - Tissue Holder - MST-110 Cosmetic bag, with carrying strap and loop, to be worn on a belt. Dimensions ca: 15.2 x 24.1 x 6.4cm
€20.00 *
Monda - Medium Actor Bag - MST-017
Monda - Medium Actor Bag - MST-017
Monda - Medium Actor Bag - MST-017 Our bags have become known as one of the best organization tools by top makeup artists as well as "cosmetic junkies" alike. Depending on your own needs and personal taste, this bag is ideal...
€21.00 *
Monda - Monda - Clear Bag - MST-016
Monda - Monda - Clear Bag - MST-016
Monda - Clear Bag - MST-016 Our bags have become known as one of the best organization tools by top makeup artists as well as "cosmetic junkies" alike. Depending on your own needs and personal taste, this bag is ideal for a...
€19.00 *
Monda - Pencil Bag BK - MST-018
Monda - Pencil Bag BK - MST-018
Monda - Pencil Bag BK - MST-018 Our bags have become known as one of the best organization tools by top makeup artists as well as "cosmetic junkies" alike. Depending on your own needs and personal taste, this bag is ideal for a...
€19.00 *
Monda - Press Cap Bottle - MST-203-1 - 1oz./30ml
Monda - Press Cap Bottle - MST-203-1 - 1oz./30ml
Press Cap Bottle - MST-203-1 - 1oz./30ml With pressure lock. 1oz./30ml
Content 30 Milliliter (€8.33 * / 100 Milliliter)
€2.50 *
Monda - Dropper Bottle MST-200-2 2oz./60ml
Monda - Dropper Bottle MST-200-2 2oz./60ml
Dropper Tip Bottle - MST-200-2 - 2oz./60ml With rotating cap and dosing point. 2oz./60ml
Content 30 Milliliter (€10.00 * / 100 Milliliter)
€3.00 *
Monda - Stackable Pouch Deep - MST-190
Monda - Stackable Pouch Deep - MST-190
Monda - Stackable Pouch Deep - MST-190 Monda Studio bags have become known as one of the best organizing tools by top makeup artists as well as "cosmetic junkies" alike. Depending on your own needs and personal taste, this bag...
€31.50 *
Monda - 80 Mascara Wands Assorted Colors MSD-175
Monda - 80 Mascara Wands Assorted Colors MSD-175
80 Mascara Wands Assorted Colors MSD-175 Sometimes they are necessary, the disposable products, which have a single function to be used only once. A funny, colorful bulk pack of the most popular MONDA disposable rubber mascara pencils....
€25.00 *
Monda - Aluminium Spray Bottle 2oz / 60ml
Monda - Aluminium Spray Bottle 2oz / 60ml
Aluminum Spray Bottle 2oz / 60ml For all possible liquids
Content 60 Milliliter (€12.50 * / 100 Milliliter)
€7.50 *
Monda - Press Cap Bottle - MST-203-2 - 2oz./60ml
Monda - Press Cap Bottle - MST-203-2 - 2oz./60ml
Press Cap Bottle - MST-203-2 - 2oz./60ml With pressure lock. 2oz./60ml
Content 60 Milliliter (€5.00 * / 100 Milliliter)
€3.00 *
Monda - Makeup Clear Bag - MST-250 BLACK
Monda - Makeup Clear Bag - MST-250 BLACK
Monda - Makeup Clear Bag - MST-250 BLACK Anyone working in film or other creative industries knows that not only must one be light-footed behind the stage, but also be prepared for anything. While providing services as a professional...
€39.90 *
Monda - Makeup Clear Bag - MST-250 GREEN
Monda - Makeup Clear Bag - MST-250 GREEN
Monda - Makeup Clear Bag - MST-250 GREEN Anyone working in film or other creative industries knows that not only must one be light-footed behind the stage, but also be prepared for anything. While providing services as a professional...
€39.90 *
Monda - Square Clear Bag Small - MST-013
Monda - Square Clear Bag Small - MST-013
Monda - Square Clear Bag Small - MST-013 Monda Studio bags have become known as one of the best organizing tools by top makeup artists as well as "cosmetic junkies" alike. Whether on the shelf or traveling from one place to...
€21.00 *
Monda - Square Clear Bag Large - MST-011
Monda - Square Clear Bag Large - MST-011
Monda - Square Clear Bag Large - MST-011 Monda Studio bags have become known as one of the best organizing tools by top makeup artists as well as "cosmetic junkies" alike. Whether on the shelf or traveling from one place to...
€29.90 *
Monda - Rectangular Clear Bag - MST-825
Monda - Rectangular Clear Bag - MST-825
Monda - Rectangular Clear Bag - MST-825 Our bags have become known as one of the best organization tools by top makeup artists as well as "cosmetic junkies" alike. This bag is the small edition of the Cary All Set Bag, so...
€35.90 *
Monda - Carry-Set Bag - MST-112
Monda - Carry-Set Bag - MST-112
Monda - Carry-Set Bag - MST-112 Transparent settasche, with adjustable shoulder strap and tissue dispenser. It gives a clear 360-degree view of the content, so you can quickly find what you are looking for. Dimensions approx. 25cm x 33cm...
€57.00 *
Monda - Rectangular Clear Bag Medium - MST-021
Monda - Rectangular Clear Bag Medium - MST-021
Monda - Rectangular Clear Bag Medium - MST-021 Our bags have become known as one of the best organization tools by top makeup artists as well as "cosmetic junkies" alike. Keep your belongings organized and ready for use with...
€21.00 *
1 From 2

Products from Monda Studio

Monda Studio
Viewed

Beratung vom Profi
+49 30 23 62 97 46 • info@maskeberlin.de
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Monda - Carry-All Set Bag MST-255 - BLACK
Monda - Carry-All Set Bag MST-255 - BLACK
Monda - Carry-All Set Bag MST-255 - BLACK Monda Studio Taschen wurden bekannt als eines der besten Organisationswerkzeuge von Top- Visagisten sowie "Cosmetic-Junkies" gleichermaßen. Diese Tasche ist so konzipiert, dass professionelle...
65,00 € *
Monda - Twist Top Bottle MSD-201-2 - 2oz./60ml
Monda - Twist Top Bottle MSD-201-2 - 2oz./60ml
Twist Top Bottle - MST-201-2 - 2oz./60ml Mit Drehverschluß. 2oz./60ml
Inhalt 60 Milliliter (5,00 € * / 100 Milliliter)
3,00 € *
Monda - Mixing Spatula Double Sided Short
Monda - Mixing Spatula Double Sided Short
Monda - Spatula double sided small Zum modellieren und anrühren. 13,5 cm Lieferumfang: 1 Spatel
11,00 € *
Monda - Mini Rounded Q-Tips MSD-106
Monda - Mini Rounded Q-Tips MSD-106
Monda - Mini Rounded Q-Tips MSD-106 Mini Q-Tips sind sind die Favoriten unter den Profis und Make-up-Junkies gleichermaßen. Praktisch, vielseitig und stressfrei, wenn Sie unterwegs sind. Reinigen Sie alle Make-up Ausrutscher mit diesen...
3,50 € *
Monda - Cosmetic Mini Swab MSD-093
Monda - Cosmetic Mini Swab MSD-093
Monda - Cosmetic Mini Swab MSD-093 Mini Cosmetic Tupfer sind sind die Favoriten unter den Profis und Make-up-Junkies gleichermaßen. Praktisch, vielseitig und stressfrei, wenn Sie unterwegs sind. Reinigen Sie alle Make-up Ausrutscher mit...
4,50 € *
Monda - Dropper Tip Bottle MST-200-1 - 1oz./30ml
Monda - Dropper Tip Bottle MST-200-1 - 1oz./30ml
Dropper Tip Bottle - MST-200-1 - 1oz./30ml Mit Drehkappe und Dosierspitze. 1oz./30ml
Inhalt 30 Milliliter (8,33 € * / 100 Milliliter)
2,50 € *
Monda - Twist Top Bottle MSD-201-1 - 1oz./30ml
Monda - Twist Top Bottle MSD-201-1 - 1oz./30ml
Twist Top Bottle - MSD-201-1 - 1oz./30ml Mit Drehverschluß. 1oz./30ml
Inhalt 30 Milliliter (5,00 € * / 100 Milliliter)
1,50 € *
Monda - Mixing Spatula Single Sided Wide - MST-101
Monda - Mixing Spatula Single Sided Wide - MST-101
Mixing Spatula Single Sided Wide - MST-101 Dieser Edelstahl-Mischspatel eignet sich hervorragend zum Mischen und Verblenden von Make-up auf Anmischpaletten. Größer als der durchschnittliche Spatel ist dieser langlebige...
14,90 € *
Monda - Mixing Spatula Single Side - MST-085
Monda - Mixing Spatula Single Side - MST-085
Mixing Spatula Single Side - MST-085 Dieser Edelstahl-Mischspatel eignet sich hervorragend zum Mischen und Verblenden von Make-up auf Anmischpaletten. Dieser langlebige Edelstahl-Mischspatel wird von Bodypaintern, Special FX Make-up...
8,90 € *
Monda - Shoulder Actor Bag Small - MST-010
Monda - Shoulder Actor Bag Small - MST-010
Monda - Shoulder Actor Bag Small - MST-010 Monda Studio Taschen wurden bekannt als eines der besten Organisationswerkzeuge von Top- Visagisten sowie "Cosmetic-Junkies" gleichermaßen. Je nach Ihren eigenen Bedürfnissen und persönlichen...
20,00 € *
Monda - Rectangular Clear Bag Small - MST-111
Monda - Rectangular Clear Bag Small - MST-111
Monda - Rectangular Clear Bag Small - MST-111 Unsere Taschen wurden bekannt als eines der besten Organisationswerkzeuge von Top- Visagisten sowie "Cosmetic-Junkies" gleichermaßen. Mit dieser mittelgroßen Rechtecktasche halten Sie Ihr Hab...
18,00 € *
Monda - Clear Bag With Zipper - MST-022
Monda - Clear Bag With Zipper - MST-022
Monda - Clear Bag With Zipper - MST-022 Unsere Taschen wurden bekannt als eines der besten Organisationswerkzeuge von Top- Visagisten sowie "Cosmetic-Junkies" gleichermaßen. Je nach Ihren eigenen Bedürfnissen und persönlichen Geschmack,...
20,00 € *
Monda - Cosmetic Pouch - MST-725
Monda - Cosmetic Pouch - MST-725
Monda - Cosmetic Pouch - MST-725 • Green • Black • Red • (Lieferung ohne Pinsel!) Pinsel Tornister - zum sicheren Transport und Aufstellen Eurer Pinsel wo immer ihr sie braucht Diese Kosmetik/Pinseltasche ist ein Lieblingsstück der...
29,90 € *
Monda - Rectangular Clear Bag - MST-830
Monda - Rectangular Clear Bag - MST-830
Monda - Rectangular Clear Bag - MST-830 Transparente Settasche, mit verstellbarem Schulterriemen und Kosmetiktuchspender. Sie gibt eine klare 360-Grad- Sicht auf den Inhalt, so dass Du schnell findest was Du suchst. Maße ca.: 38,1 cm x...
57,00 € *
Monda - Mesh Actor Bag Small - MST-124
Monda - Mesh Actor Bag Small - MST-124
Monda - Mesh Actor Bag Small - MST-124 Unsere Taschen wurden bekannt als eines der besten Organisationswerkzeuge von Top- Visagisten sowie "Cosmetic-Junkies" gleichermaßen. Je nach Ihren eigenen Bedürfnissen und persönlichen Geschmack,...
26,00 € *
Monda - Actor Bag - MST-132
Monda - Actor Bag - MST-132
Monda - Actor Bag - MST-132 Unsere Taschen wurden bekannt als eines der besten Organisationswerkzeuge von Top-Visagisten sowie "Cosmetic-Junkies" gleichermaßen. Diese Tasche hat fünf klare Taschen auf der einen Seite und zwei Netztaschen...
34,20 € *
Monda - Handy Traveler Pack 1oz MST-035
Monda - Handy Traveler Pack 1oz MST-035
Monda - Handy Traveler Pack 1oz. • MST-035 Organisation und Konsolidierung ist ein Schlüsselfaktor für alle professionellen Make-up- Künstler und Haar-Stylisten. Diese Flaschen sind die perfekte Wahl für die Speicherung und Aufbewahrung...
11,00 € *
Monda - Leere Lippenpalette für 21 Farben MST-300
Monda - Leere Lippenpalette für 21 Farben MST-300
Monda - Leere Lippenpalette für 21 Farben MST-300 Diese leere Palette ist ideal für all diejenigen die sich gerne ihre Lippenstiftpalette selbst herstellen wollen . Auf der einen Seite finden Sie 21 kleine Behälter für alle „Reste“ von...
35,00 € *
Monda - Leere Lippenpalette für 35 Farben MST-500
Monda - Leere Lippenpalette für 35 Farben MST-500
Monda - Leere Lippenpalette für 35 Farben MST-500 Diese leere Palette ist ideal für all diejenigen die sich gerne ihre Lippenstiftpalette selbst herstellen wollen . Auf der einen Seite sind die Behälter sehr groß. Hier hat ein ganzer...
35,00 € *
Monda - Folding Lash Comb MST-056
Monda - Folding Lash Comb MST-056
Monda - Folding Lash Comb MST-056 Dieser Wimpernkamm trennt Wimpern nach dem Auftragen von Mascara. Durch den Klappmechanismus werden die Klingen zwischen den Anwendungen geschützt.
21,00 € *
Monda - 25 Mascara Wands MSD-100
Monda - 25 Mascara Wands MSD-100
25 Mascara Wands MSD-100 Manchmal sind sie notwendig, die Einwegprodukte, die eine einzige Funktion haben, nur einmal benutzt zu werden. Mit den Mascara Bürsten lässen sich mehrere Darsteller/Personen, mit der selben Mascara schminken,...
9,90 € *
Monda - 25 Lip Gloss Applicator MSD-101
Monda - 25 Lip Gloss Applicator MSD-101
25 Lip Gloss Applicator MSD-101 Manchmal sind sie notwendig, die Einwegprodukte, die eine einzige Funktion haben, nur einmal benutzt zu werden. Mit dem Lip Gloss Applikator lässt sich Dein Lippenstift oder Lip Gloss präzise und...
8,00 € *
Monda - Mixing Spatula Double Sided Long - MST-086
Monda - Mixing Spatula Double Sided Long - MST-086
Mixing Spatula Double Sided Long - MST-086 Dieser Edelstahl-Mischspatel eignet sich hervorragend zum Mischen und Verblenden von Make-up auf Anmischpaletten. Ein spitzes Ende und ein quadratisches Ende machen es einfach, in die Ecken von...
11,90 € *
Monda - Mini Pointed Q-Tips MSD-107
Monda - Mini Pointed Q-Tips MSD-107
Monda - Mini Pointed Q-Tips MSD-107 Mini Q-Tips sind sind die Favoriten unter den Profis und Make-up-Junkies gleichermaßen. Praktisch, vielseitig und stressfrei, wenn Sie unterwegs sind. Definieren Sie ihren Lippenstift-Auftrag, mit...
3,50 € *
Monda - Small Set Bag - MST-245 BLACK
Monda - Small Set Bag - MST-245 BLACK
Monda - Small Set Bag - MST-245BK Monda Studio Taschen wurden bekannt als eines der besten Organisationswerkzeuge von Top- Visagisten sowie "Cosmetic-Junkies" gleichermaßen. Diese Tasche ist die kleine Ausgabe des Cary All Set Bag, damit...
35,90 € *
Monda - Makeup Stackable Jars 1/4oz.
Monda - Makeup Stackable Jars 1/4oz.
Makeup Stackable Jars 1/4oz. Organisation und Konsolidierung ist für alle professionellen Make-up Artists und Hairstylisten ein Schlüsselfaktor. Diese Behälter sind die perfekte Wahl für Ihre Cremes oder Puder portioniert und...
9,00 € *
Monda - Monda - Tissue Holder - MST-110
Monda - Monda - Tissue Holder - MST-110
Monda - Tissue Holder - MST-110 Kosmetiktuchtasche, mit Tragegurt und Schlaufe, zum Tragen am Gürtel. Maße ca: 15,2 x 24,1 x 6,4cm
20,00 € *
Monda - Medium Actor Bag - MST-017
Monda - Medium Actor Bag - MST-017
Monda - Medium Actor Bag - MST-017 Unsere Taschen wurden bekannt als eines der besten Organisationswerkzeuge von Top- Visagisten sowie "Cosmetic-Junkies" gleichermaßen. Je nach Ihren eigenen Bedürfnissen und persönlichen Geschmack, ist...
21,00 € *
Monda - Monda - Clear Bag - MST-016
Monda - Monda - Clear Bag - MST-016
Monda - Clear Bag - MST-016 Unsere Taschen wurden bekannt als eines der besten Organisationswerkzeuge von Top- Visagisten sowie "Cosmetic-Junkies" gleichermaßen. Je nach Ihren eigenen Bedürfnissen und persönlichen Geschmack, ist diese...
19,00 € *
Monda - Pencil Bag BK - MST-018
Monda - Pencil Bag BK - MST-018
Monda - Pencil Bag BK - MST-018 Unsere Taschen wurden bekannt als eines der besten Organisationswerkzeuge von Top- Visagisten sowie "Cosmetic-Junkies" gleichermaßen. Je nach Ihren eigenen Bedürfnissen und persönlichen Geschmack, ist...
19,00 € *
Monda - Location Bag Large - MST-003
Monda - Location Bag Large - MST-003
Monda - Location Bag Large - MST-003 Monda Studio Taschen wurden bekannt als eines der besten Organisationswerkzeuge von Top- Visagisten sowie "Cosmetic-Junkies" gleichermaßen. Diese offene Location Settasche, ist ein Maskenbildner...
46,00 € *
Monda - Press Cap Bottle - MST-203-1 - 1oz./30ml
Monda - Press Cap Bottle - MST-203-1 - 1oz./30ml
Press Cap Bottle - MST-203-1 - 1oz./30ml Mit Druckverschluß. 1oz./30ml
Inhalt 30 Milliliter (8,33 € * / 100 Milliliter)
2,50 € *
Monda - Dropper Tip Bottle - MST-200-2 - 2oz./60ml
Monda - Dropper Tip Bottle - MST-200-2 - 2oz./60ml
Dropper Tip Bottle - MST-200-2 - 2oz./60ml Mit Drehkappe und Dosierspitzue. 2oz./60ml
Inhalt 30 Milliliter (10,00 € * / 100 Milliliter)
3,00 € *
Monda - Stackable Pouch Deep - MST-190
Monda - Stackable Pouch Deep - MST-190
Monda - Stackable Pouch Deep - MST-190 Monda Studio Taschen wurden bekannt als eines der besten Organisationswerkzeuge von Top- Visagisten sowie "Cosmetic-Junkies" gleichermaßen. Je nach Ihren eigenen Bedürfnissen und persönlichen...
31,50 € *
Monda - Make-Up Organizer - MST-004
Monda - Make-Up Organizer - MST-004
Monda - Make-Up Organizer - MST-004 Monda Bestseller. Ausrollbare Organizer Tasche mit 4 festen Clear Bags. Tasche kompakt: 27cm x 10,5cm x 10,5cm Tasche ausgerollt: 50cm x 27cm x 4,5cm Lieferumfang: 1 Tasche
29,00 € *
Monda - 80 Mascara Wands Assorted Colors MSD-175
Monda - 80 Mascara Wands Assorted Colors MSD-175
80 Mascara Wands Assorted Colors MSD-175 Manchmal sind sie notwendig, die Einwegprodukte, die eine einzige Funktion haben, nur einmal benutzt zu werden. Eine lustige, bunte Großpackung der beliebtesten MONDA Einweg-Gummimascara-Stifte....
25,00 € *
Monda - Aluminium Spray Bottle 2oz / 60ml
Monda - Aluminium Spray Bottle 2oz / 60ml
Aluminium Spray Bottle 2oz / 60ml Für alle möglichen Flüssigkeiten
Inhalt 60 Milliliter (12,50 € * / 100 Milliliter)
7,50 € *
Monda - Press Cap Bottle - MST-203-2 - 2oz./60ml
Monda - Press Cap Bottle - MST-203-2 - 2oz./60ml
Press Cap Bottle - MST-203-2 - 2oz./60ml Mit Druckverschluß. 2oz./60ml
Inhalt 60 Milliliter (5,00 € * / 100 Milliliter)
3,00 € *
Monda - Makeup Clear Bag - MST-250 BLACK
Monda - Makeup Clear Bag - MST-250 BLACK
Monda - Makeup Clear Bag - MST-250 BLACK Wer im Film oder in anderen kreativen Branchen arbeitet, weiß, dass man hinter der Bühne nicht nur leichtfüßig sein muss, sondern auch auf alles vorbereitet sein muss. Während der Bereitstellung...
39,90 € *
Monda - Makeup Clear Bag - MST-250 BLUE
Monda - Makeup Clear Bag - MST-250 BLUE
Monda - Makeup Clear Bag - MST-250 BLUE Wer im Film oder in anderen kreativen Branchen arbeitet, weiß, dass man hinter der Bühne nicht nur leichtfüßig sein muss, sondern auch auf alles vorbereitet sein muss. Während der Bereitstellung...
39,90 € *
Monda - Makeup Clear Bag - MST-250 GREEN
Monda - Makeup Clear Bag - MST-250 GREEN
Monda - Makeup Clear Bag - MST-250 GREEN Wer im Film oder in anderen kreativen Branchen arbeitet, weiß, dass man hinter der Bühne nicht nur leichtfüßig sein muss, sondern auch auf alles vorbereitet sein muss. Während der Bereitstellung...
39,90 € *
Monda - Square Clear Bag Small - MST-013
Monda - Square Clear Bag Small - MST-013
Monda - Square Clear Bag Small - MST-013 Monda Studio Taschen wurden bekannt als eines der besten Organisationswerkzeuge von Top- Visagisten sowie "Cosmetic-Junkies" gleichermaßen. Ob im Regal oder auf Reisen von einem Ort zum anderen,...
21,00 € *
1 von 2

Produkte von Monda Studio

Monda Studio
Zuletzt angesehen