free shipping from 21 €
5 € voucher for newsletter registration
professional advice
+49 30 23 62 97 46 • info@maskeberlin.de

HairFor2 - Haarverdichtungs Spray 300ml

€39.95 *
Content: 0.3 Liter (€133.17 * / 1 Liter)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Please choose one of the options

Hairfor2 - Haarverdichtungsspray 300ml

Spend an additional 21,00 € to qualify for free shipping.
HairFor2 - hair compacting spray 300ml Hairfor2 is a patented, water-resistant,... more

HairFor2 - hair compacting spray 300ml

Hairfor2 is a patented, water-resistant, coloring hair replenisher for men and women with hair loss, thin hair or blemishes.

Preparation:

Wash your hair with shampoo as usual, rinse well and let it dry completely. With a large-toothed comb or a coarse brush, comb the hair in the clear spots upwards from the hairline to the tips.

Application:

Shake the can Hairfor2 vigorously (about 30 seconds), hold it about 20 cm away from the head and spray in short units (3-4 seconds) against the direction of hair growth on the clear areas to be treated. Avoid too close or too intensive spraying on one spot as this can lead to the formation of a damp film. When treating the front hair area (forehead hairline) should be started about 1 to 2 cm behind the existing hairline gradually to achieve a natural-looking hairline. After the first spraying, gently comb the hairstyle with a large-toothed comb. Repeat the spraying process until the desired hair thickening is reached.

Tip:

If the Hairfor2 has gotten into the area of your forehead, remove it with a cotton pad soaked in soapy water or alcohol. For the fine treatment of the naturally acting hairline the use of cotton swabs has been well proven. If a wet film has formed in a location due to too close or too intensive spraying, then soak up the moisture with gentle but rapid back and forth movements with a few folded tissue wipes and then gently comb through the hair.

Follow application:

To wash out the Hairfor2 compressor spray, we recommend our Hairfor2 special shampoo. This makes the water-resistant hair-compacting substances much easier to wash out than with conventional shampoos. Repeat application of Hairfor2 hair compressor spray is then carried out as described above.

Important information:

Hairfor2 may cause allergic reactions. Do not use it if you have allergic reactions to hair sprays, you have particularly sensitive skin or wounds on the scalp. Avoid contact with the eyes.

Content: 300 ml
Viewed

Beratung vom Profi
+49 30 23 62 97 46 • Email: info@maskeberlin.de

HairFor2 - Haarverdichtungs Spray 300ml

39,95 € *
Inhalt: 0.3 Liter (133,17 € * / 1 Liter)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante

Hairfor2 - Haarverdichtungsspray 300ml

HairFor2 - Haarverdichtungs Spray 300ml Hairfor2 ist ein patentgeschützter,... mehr

HairFor2 - Haarverdichtungs Spray 300ml

Hairfor2 ist ein patentgeschützter, wasserresistenter, farbgebender Haarauffüller für Männer und Frauen mit Haarausfall, dünnem Haar oder lichten Stellen.

 
Vorbereitung:

Waschen Sie Ihr Haar wie gewöhnlich mit Shampoo, spülen Sie es gut aus und lassen Sie es völlig trocknen. Mit einem großzahnigen Kamm oder einer groben Bürste kämmen Sie das Haar an den lichten Stellen aufwärts vom Haaransatz zu den Spitzen.

 
Anwendung:

Schütteln Sie die Dose Hairfor2 kräftig durch (ca. 30 Sekunden), halten Sie sie in ca. 20 cm Entfernung zum Kopf und sprühen Sie in kurzen Einheiten (3–4 Sekunden) entgegen der Haarwuchsrichtung auf die zu behandelnden lichten Stellen. Vermeiden Sie zu nahes bzw. zu intensives Sprühen auf eine Stelle, da dies zur Bildung eines Feuchtfilmes führen kann. Bei Behandlung des vorderen Haarbereichs (Stirnhaaransatz) sollte ca. 1 bis 2 cm hinter dem bestehenden Haaransatz stufenweise begonnen werden, um einen natürlich anmutenden Haaransatz zu erzielen. Nach dem ersten Sprühvorgang die Frisur mit großzahnigem Kamm leicht in Form kämmen. Den Sprühvorgang wiederholen, bis die von Ihnen gewünschte Haarverdichtung erreicht ist.

 
Tipp:

Ist bei der Anwendung etwas Hairfor2 auf die Stirnpartie gelangt, entfernen Sie es mit einem in Seifenwasser oder Alkohol getränktem Wattepad. Zur Feinbehandlung des natürlich wirkenden Stirnhaaransatzes hat sich der Gebrauch von Wattestäbchen gut bewährt. Sollte sich durch zu nahes oder zu intensives Besprühen an einer Stelle ein Feuchtfilm gebildet haben, dann saugen Sie die Feuchtigkeit mit sanften aber schnellen Hin- und Her-Bewegungen mit einigen zusammengelegten Tissue-Tüchern auf und kämmen Sie anschließend leicht durch das Haar.

 
Folgeanwendung:

Zum Herauswaschen des Hairfor2-Verdichtersprays empfehlen wir Ihnen unser Hairfor2-Spezial-Shampoo. Damit lassen sich die wasserresistenten Haarverdichtungssubstanzen erheblich leichter auswaschen als mit herkömmlichen Shampoos. Die erneute Anwendung von Hairfor2-Haarverdichterspray führen Sie dann bitte wie oben beschrieben durch.

 
Wichtige Informationen:

Hairfor2 kann unter Umständen zu allergischen Reaktionen führen. Nutzen Sie es nicht, wenn bei Ihnen allergische Reaktionen auf Haarsprays bekannt sind, Sie besonders sensible Haut oder Wunden auf der Kopfhaut haben. Vermeiden Sie Kontakt mit den Augen.

 
 
 
Inhalt: 300 ml
TouchBack Hair Marker - Medium Brown TouchBack Hair Marker - Medium Brown
Inhalt 8 Milliliter (42,44 € * / 10 Milliliter)
33,95 € *
COLORWOW - Root Cover Up - Medium Brown COLORWOW - Root Cover Up - Medium Brown
Inhalt 2.1 Gramm (190,24 € * / 10 Gramm)
39,95 € *
NEU
HairFor2 Hair Fibers - Streuhaar 25g HairFor2 Hair Fibers - Streuhaar 25g
Inhalt 25 Gramm (111,60 € * / 100 Gramm)
27,90 € *
HairFor2 - Haarverdichtungs Spray 100ml HairFor2 - Haarverdichtungs Spray 100ml
Inhalt 100 Milliliter
19,95 € *
TEMPTU S/B HD Make-Up Foundations 1oz.  001 - 012 TEMPTU S/B HD Make-Up Foundations 1oz. 001 - 012
Inhalt 30 Milliliter (120,00 € * / 100 Milliliter)
36,00 € *
Paul Mitchell Shampoo Three 300ml Paul Mitchell Shampoo Three 300ml
Inhalt 0.3 Liter (56,67 € * / 1 Liter)
17,00 € *
Temptu S/B Airbrush Cleaner 16oz. Temptu S/B Airbrush Cleaner 16oz.
Inhalt 0.48 Liter (55,21 € * / 1 Liter)
26,50 € *
Skin Illustrator Clear Gloss 59ml Skin Illustrator Clear Gloss 59ml
Inhalt 59 Milliliter (55,08 € * / 100 Milliliter)
32,50 € *
Zuletzt angesehen