free shipping from 21 €
5 € voucher for newsletter registration
professional advice
+49 30 23 62 97 46 • info@maskeberlin.de
No results were found for the filter!
Color Wow Root Cover Up
Color Wow Root Cover Up
Color Wow - Root Cover Up - Black The emergency helper for outgrowing hair approaches The innovative approach powder conceals approaches as well as gray strands for the time until the next hair coloring. This long-lasting, oil-free...
Content 2.1 Gramm (€166.43 * / 10 Gramm)
€34.95 *
Color Wow Dream Coat Supernatural Spray 200ml
Color Wow Dream Coat Supernatural Spray 200ml
Color Wow Dream Coat Supernatural Spray • 200ml Innovative, ultralight spray (for all hair types) does not complain and leaves no greasy residue in the hair - feels like no styling product has been applied to the hair. • Instantly silky...
Content 200 Milliliter (€14.98 * / 100 Milliliter)
€29.95 *
Color Wow Dream Coat For Curly Hair 200ml
Color Wow Dream Coat For Curly Hair 200ml
Color Wow Dream Coat Supernatural Spray • 200ml Innovative, ultralight spray (for all hair types) does not complain and leaves no greasy residue in the hair - feels like no styling product has been applied to the hair. • Instantly silky...
Content 200 Milliliter (€14.98 * / 100 Milliliter)
€29.95 *
Color Wow Dream Coat Supernatural Spray 500ml
Color Wow Dream Coat Supernatural Spray 500ml
Color Wow Dream Coat Supernatural Spray • 200ml Innovative, ultralight spray (for all hair types) does not complain and leaves no greasy residue in the hair - feels like no styling product has been applied to the hair. • Instantly silky...
Content 0.5 Liter (€119.90 * / 1 Liter)
€59.95 *

Products from Color Wow

Color Wow
Viewed

Beratung vom Profi
+49 30 23 62 97 46 • info@maskeberlin.de
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Color Wow Root Cover Up
Color Wow Root Cover Up
Color Wow - Root Cover Up Die Wunderwaffe gegen graue Ansätze Der Notfallhelfer für herauswachsende Haaransätze Das innovative Ansatzpuder verdeckt Ansätze sowie graue Strähnen für die Zeit bis zum nächsten Haarefärben. Diese...
Inhalt 2.1 Gramm (166,43 € * / 10 Gramm)
34,95 € *
Color Wow Dream Coat Supernatural Spray 200ml
Color Wow Dream Coat Supernatural Spray 200ml
Color Wow Dream Coat Supernatural Spray • 200ml Innovatives, ultraleichtes Spray (für alle Haartypen) beschwert nicht und hinterlässt keine fettigen Rückstände im Haar - fühlt sich an, als wäre kein Stylingprodukt auf dem Haar...
Inhalt 200 Milliliter (14,98 € * / 100 Milliliter)
29,95 € *
NEU
Color Wow Dream Coat For Curly Hair 200ml
Color Wow Dream Coat For Curly Hair 200ml
Color Wow Dream Coat For Curly Hair • 200ml Innovatives, ultraleichtes Spray (für alle Haartypen) beschwert nicht und hinterlässt keine fettigen Rückstände im Haar - fühlt sich an, als wäre kein Stylingprodukt auf dem Haar aufgetragen. •...
Inhalt 200 Milliliter (14,98 € * / 100 Milliliter)
29,95 € *
Color Wow Dream Coat Supernatural Spray 500ml
Color Wow Dream Coat Supernatural Spray 500ml
Color Wow Dream Coat Supernatural Spray • 500ml Innovatives, ultraleichtes Spray (für alle Haartypen) beschwert nicht und hinterlässt keine fettigen Rückstände im Haar - fühlt sich an, als wäre kein Stylingprodukt auf dem Haar...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (119,90 € * / 1 Liter)
59,95 € *

Produkte von Color Wow

Color Wow
Zuletzt angesehen